SEARCH

Locations

MAIN BRANCH

2397 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801

Phone: 775.738.4083
Fax: 775.738.2582

DRIVE-UP ATM AND NIGHT DROP

Branch Hours
Mon – Wed 9:00 – 5:00
Thur 10:00 – 5:00
Fri 9:00 – 5:30
Sat 9:00 – 12:00
Drive-Up Hours
Mon – Wed 8:30 – 5:00
Thur 10:00 – 5:00
Fri 8:30 – 5:30
Sat 9:00 – 12:00
BUSINESS LENDING CENTER

455 8th St
Elko, NV 89801

Branch Hours

Mon – Fri 9:00 – 5:00

SPRING CREEK

580 Spring Valley Court
Spring Creek, NV 89815

Phone: 775.753.6272
Fax: 775.753.6280
DRIVE-UP ATM AND NIGHT DROP

Branch Hours
Mon – Wed 9:00 – 5:00
Thur 10:00 – 5:00
Fri 9:00 – 5:30
Drive-Up Hours
Mon – Wed 9:00 – 5:00
Thur 10:00 – 5:00
Fri 9:00 – 5:30

Holiday Schedule 2021

Elko Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following days:

Friday, January 1, 2021New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 16, 2021Saturday before Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Saturday, February 13, 2021Saturday before Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 15, 2021Presidents’ Day
Date TBDEFCU Annual Meeting
Saturday, May 29, 2021Saturday before Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2021Memorial Day
Saturday,  July 3, 2021Saturday before Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021Independence Day (observed)
Saturday, September 4, 2021Saturday before Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021Labor Day
Saturday, October 9, 2021Saturday before Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021Columbus Day
Friday, October 29, 2021Nevada Day
Saturday, October 30, 2021Saturday after Nevada Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021Family Day (day after Thanksgiving)
Saturday, November 27, 2021Saturday after Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, 2021Early closure at 1:00 pm Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2021Christmas Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022New Year’s Day
Skip to content