Our credit union is owned by our membership – and governed by a volunteer board of directors and supervisory committee. The credit union members who serve donate their personal time and expertise in order to help our credit union succeed in its mission.

Our Board of Directors

Our board of directors provides strategic direction in order to ensure that our credit union makes sound decisions, creates innovative offerings, and always keeps our members first.

Jan Baum – Chair
Jon Wahrenbrock – Director
Mark Wetmore – Director
Tom Ballew – Director
Robert Collyer – Director
Mike Smales – Treasurer
Amanda Osborne – Secretary

Our Supervisory Committee

The supervisory committee annually examines the credit union’s finances.

Lynn Kingwell – Chair
Amy Rodriguez – Secretary
Al Plank – Member
Mark Wetmore – Board Representative

If you wish to contact the Supervisory Committee, please email the Chair, Lynn Kingwell, at

Annual Reports

You are welcome to download and review the following annual reports for Elko Federal Credit Union.

2022 EFCU Annual Report

2021 EFCU Annual Report