Locations And Hours

Main Branch

2397 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775.738.4083
Fax: 775.738.2582
DRIVE-UP ATM AND NIGHT DROP

Hours Of Operation

Branch

Mon-Thurs 9:00-5:00
Fri 9:00-5:30

Drive-Up

Mon-Thurs 8:30-5:00, Fri 8:30-5:30

Business Lending Center

455 8th St
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775.738-4142
Fax: 775.738.4144

Hours Of Operation
Branch Mon-Fri 9:00-5:00

Spring Creek

580 Spring Valley Court
Spring Creek, NV 89815
Phone: 775.753.6272
Fax: 775.753.6280
DRIVE-UP ATM AND NIGHT DROP

Hours Of Operation
Branch Mon-Fri 9:30-5:30

Drive-Up

Mon-Fri 9:30-5:30

 

 

Holiday Schedule

Elko Federal Credit Union observes the following holidays:

Monday, January 2

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 16

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 20

President's Day

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

Monday, October 9

Columbus Day

Friday, October 27

Nevada Day

Friday, November 10

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24

Family Day

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day